A close shave!

This morning, Baldo, Liza, her friend Anastasia and I all went to Kalendar on College street for ‘brunch.’
Well it was my lunch and their breakfast. It was very nice but a bit expensive. We sat out on the sidewalk in their little patio area and I was wearing shorts because it’s been so warm today. Liza tried to teach me some Russian words, which are incredibly difficult for a Yorkshireman like myself to pronounce.
They all then went back to the house and I carried on to UoT for some juggling, and got there an hour early…

Juggling was fun and I managed to pour water all over the floor whilst trying to hand-stall my water bottle.

I then went to Sam’s parents house to collect my birthday present from my sister. I can now have a better shave in the morning!

Posted on Sunday, 6 November, 2011, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

