Monotony

Wow, due to work being at random times of day, I’m starting to get a little confused as to what happened when. Before writing this, I was actually trying to remember if this morning was when I went to nofrills or yesterday.
It was this morning.
Cheese has got nearly $4 off so I got 3 blocks. I also bought 2 loaves of cinnamon bread at a dollar each. That stuff is good. I’ve also worked out that WalMart is the place for cereal, much cheaper than nofrills.

Went to work.

Came home.

My supervisor did ask me if I was interested in staying on after Christmas though…
Went to bed.

Posted on Tuesday, 8 November, 2011, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

