Training shoe

More training today, lots of playing with stuff. We got talking with an old couple at the food court. The man asked me where I got my ‘lovely looking sandwich’ from, to which I replied, “I made it in my kitchen at home!’

20111123-080125 AM.jpg
He then told me they’d been married 53 years. That’s amazing I replied. He then turned and pointed at four girls sat to his right, “now which of those is your favourite?”
Oh how we laughed!

Baldo sent me a text saying he’d cooked too much dinner and I should eat when I return home.
I was just about to take my last bite and Baldo walks in. “Shit! You didn’t leave any for Liza!”

Well he never told me to!!

Posted on Tuesday, 22 November, 2011, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

