First snow day!

Worked this morning. My final day of shadowing. I didn’t sell a thing til the last half hour. Oh dear.
We kept hearing reports of it snowing outside, but by the time we left work it had all gone, somewhere.

I was supposed to go on a date, but she postponed, so I came home and made myself some burgers. They were awesome!! Hung out in the kitchen with Liza again tonight and Baldo and I ate loads of cake!
Baldo decided to add jam and Nesquik to his :S

20111130-224130.jpg

Posted on Wednesday, 30 November, 2011, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

