BSL!!!

Excitement of today:

A deaf couple came in to the store I work at and they were from England so I could converse with them in British Sign Language! It was great!

After getting home and eating some home made burgers and some mixed veg, I went all the way down to the LCBO. The website says they stock Sam Adams and the guy at the Beer Store at Dufferin also said this.

They don’t.

They don’t even sell the Boston Lager that I don’t like either. However, after speaking to the person on the till, I now have a list of all the stores that stock it and also what their current inventory is!! Deffo going to get some of that!

I also got a message from Dan that I jammed with a few weeks ago. He’s formed a blues band with some gigs and needs a drummer so I’m going to jam with them tomorrow. Wicked excited!

Posted on Thursday, 22 December, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

