Footy!

I’m going to keep this short. I can barely walk and my energy levels are pretty low.
I just made a return to football (‘soccer’) and played for 2 solid hours. I’m going to bed any minute now.
It took me ages to find the place, it was in the middle of a derelict estate. I looked proper dodgy. I wandered round in circles until I finally found the place.
Every one was really friendly and there was no foul play going on.

Afterwards I walked back to the subway. I only just had enough energy to manage that. On the way I saw a place called ‘paradise.’ I looked at the neon sign innocently thinking that they were neon palm trees.
As I got closer I realised that they were actually the shape of naked ladies!

Bed!

Posted on Saturday, 7 January, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

