PB

I’m still here, but I don’t really have anything to report, other than how awful peanut butter is.
My housemate gave me a jar of it because he was said it was too sweet for him.
It wasn’t so much the sweetness, more the fact that it instantly gunged my mouth up and stuck my lips to my teeth.
It was pretty revolting.
It’s a while since I’ve eaten it, but today I concluded that either peanut butter is awful, or it’s just the fact that it was made by Kraft and they’ve ruined it like everything else.

Posted on Monday, 16 January, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

