Fill in the blank








^ That’s what happened today.

I also took a photo of my dinner though to prove that I am eating properly. It was haute cuisine (or some other French bollocks,) although my camera doesn’t do it justice.

I also bought this amazing new water bottle!!

…and I found this book in the book shop talking about Anstruther where I used to live in Scotland. It bangs on about tourism, but doesn’t mention anything about the NEDs hanging out at the bus stop throwing chips at old people, or the drunkards running through the field throwing jaffa cakes at BMWs

Posted on Sunday, 22 January, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

