It’s a trap!

Today’s plan was to go to the Brickworks, but then I realised that the Sunday bus service sucks and so I scrapped that plan.
Instead I chatted to my mum on Skype.

In the afternoon I went to the juggling club and watched some guy balance a pole on his chin with a bouncing ball on top and juggle 4 large balls in his hands.
It was crazy!

I also saw this poster on the street car, the subway and in the washroom.
Read it carefully and then read the small print in the bottom left hand corner.
Is it a trap?

I had to leave early and go to Jonny’s for yet another blues rehearsal. We’re playing a gig on Tuesday.

Posted on Sunday, 19 February, 2012, in Living in Canada and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

