Shark infested waters

A usual day at work and then afterwards I went to VIP Billiards to play pool with a guy from Best Buy. I also roped in a guy from work and someone else invited themselves too.
He was good but I managed to beat him twice. I won all my games except the final one, but I had drunk a few beers by then.
We then went on to play some foosball which I’m just as shit at but kyle was telling us stories of when he was 12 and his step dad was take him hunting deer with bow and arrow and if the deer didn’t die he would offer Kyle the chance to shoot it with a pistol.
Serious Canadian living!
I got home around 1:30 but I have tomorrow off!

Posted on Tuesday, 27 March, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

