Steaks alive!

I had the day off and decided I wasn’t going to do very much with it. I spent most of the morning editing video and booking my holiday to Chicago!!

At night I went to play my usual blues gig. I had a $30 steak that was MASSIVE, it must have been just short of a pound of meat!
Didn’t play as well as usual, there was a few instances where I miss read Jonny’s signals and I didn’t stop at the right place. Oops!

We played well otherwise.

Posted on Monday, 2 April, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

