Routing through the garbage.

Air Con is still bust at work. It’s hell on Earth. Luckily I have tomorrow off.
I’ve spent most of the rest of my time relinking a video project I’m doing and retrieving files from the trash that I shouldn’t have deleted.
A day of music tomorrow though!

For those of you that have seen the British sitcom, ‘Keeping Up Appearances,’ you may find this amusing.
I served a customer today who’s surname was Forget. You can guess how he pronounced it! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
All I could think of was the ‘Bucket Woman’ and had to try not to laugh.

Posted on Saturday, 21 April, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

