New ears.

Today I worked and then went to Jonnys for blues rehearsal. He’s broken his ankle playing basketball, so he was in a sorry state.
Dunno how we’re going to wheel him out for the gig on Monday.
We all played pretty well. Also, I bought some milk yesterday and left it in the fridge at work.
I did the same tonight.

Tapiwa was kind enough to pick it up and bring it to Jonny’s for me. He lives on the same street, so it wasn’t too bad.

I forgot to mention that yesterday I bought some new earphones. Ultimate Ears 350vi.
They sound pretty good.

Posted on Friday, 25 May, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

