All quiet on the western front.

I’ve been a bit quiet ay? Well I’ve just got back from my trip to Chicago and POrtland, OR.

I got back at 6:30am in Toronto. The flight wasn’t too bad, but as predicted, I didn’t get any sleep.
I was sitting right by the washroom as well, which blowed.

I’ve spent the day trying not to do very much. I had a trip to nofrills, watched some TV and edited a few pictures.

I’m off to the pub now against my better judgement.

All my posts for my trip to Chicago and Portland, OR will be up soon, I’m just arranging some illustrative photos.

Posted on Wednesday, 11 July, 2012, in holiday in USA, Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

