P-ah-p-ah-P&O

This afternoon I wandered around the downtown area taking photos of the various pianos that are lying around.
I made a map of the ones that I wanted to see and then systematically tracked them down.

I couldn’t find the one at Cloud gardens.

It was a really nice park to hang around in though…until a gardener presented me with a heroin syringe and told me to watch my step and where I sit because the area is FULL of them.
oh dear.

That evening I went to Sneaky Dees to see my mates band play. We also had the massive chicken burger deal. I was so full.

Posted on Thursday, 19 July, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

