Houston Dynamo

I left the house today. I tidied up and took the TTC home.
I was only home for about 20 mins before having to rush out again.
I was going to watch Toronto FC lose to Houston Dynamo.
I stopped at the station on the way to get a pass for next month. It seems that last months strange inclusion of a leaf was a one off and we are now back to transit related photos.
Not actually too bad this time.

20120729-003517.jpg

(I don’t know how to rotate it on the iPod app. My Internet is no longer working on my computer…)

The game was quite good. Toronto were dreadful as expected but Dynamo were worth watching. They won 2-0. Half he stadium emptied after the second goal.

I then did a trip to nofrills as my fridge was empty and felt like I was training for the weight lifting on the way back. I only walked a block, but blocks are a long distance in this city!

This evening I have been editing our horror film. It’s looking pretty awesome!!!

Posted on Saturday, 28 July, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

