Croatian grub

After work I went to Baldo’s for his party.

I had a couple of beers and a ton of Croatian food and nachos. They’d made some stuffed bread. You take the indie out of the roll, mix it with cottage cheese and put it back in. Baldo’s nachos were amazing.

I was one of 3 people speaking English at the party, but the other two were batty so I mainly waited until the Croatians spoke English to me.

I then came home around midnight with no other excitement.

Posted on Friday, 7 September, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

