That’s all folks!!

Today marks the anniversary of me arriving in Canada. I’d like to say it was a good day, but it was thoroughly terrible.

I can’t remember a lot of what happened this day as it’s no Saturday when I writing this. But basically everything went wrong.

At night I went down to Cherry Beach to take some photos of the skyline. Unfortunately the wind was really strong so most of my photos ended up blurred.
Also, the water was choppy so I didn’t get too much reflection of the coloured lights on the lake.

So that’s it. I move to Pickering next week to start my new job, Toronto was fun so we’ll just have to see how things go out in the middle of nowhere.
I’ll possibly write posts from time to time, but I won’t be blogging every day anymore.

Welcome to Pickering:

Thanks for reading! (all 3 of you)

Here’s my favourite from the set.

Posted on Wednesday, 19 September, 2012, in Living in Canada. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

